Skip to content

A Christmas Classic

December 11, 2011

I haven’t been in the best of spirits for Christmas this year for a few reasons:
#1. This is my first Christmas away from my family. It’s not that bad, but I wish more than anything that Santa would sneak my 5’1” Mom under the tree and my 6’7” Pops through the chimney (which I don’t have).

#2. It’s not that cold and I haven’t seen one snowflake.

#3. This year has flown by and I’m thinking next weekend should smell like Thanksgiving. Wrong.

It wasn’t until earlier today when I keyed my Pandora station to “Christmas – Classics” and heard this:


which then turned into this:


I never thought I would say this, but thank you Biebs for spreading the Christmas Cheer (and thank you Pandora for considering him a classic)!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2011 10:03 pm

    glad to see you figured it out because this is awesome!

  2. Pam Zakarian permalink
    December 11, 2011 10:15 pm

    Awh, that was the most perfect of Christmas Wishes, and I wish the same. (ps your cookies look delicious, and the tree is beautiful). XOX Mum

  3. December 12, 2011 2:43 am

    Nice! Merry Christmas…
    Tell me why you switched to WordPress…

  4. December 12, 2011 6:03 pm

    For the record, these cookies were delish!

Leave a Reply

